Winston Brill, Founder & CEO of Winston Brill Group, named most innovative researcher by Business Week

Daniel Burrus, President, Burrus Research Associates, Inc., author of Technotrends

J. Michael Dady, Dady & Garner, P.A.

Alexis I. du Pont de Bie, Sr., Educational consultant for the gifted

Edward de Bono, Author of Serious Creativity and over 50 other books on creativity

Art Fry, Former corporate scientist at 3M, innovator of Post-it® Notes

Ann Herrmann-Nedhi, CEO, Herrmann International, leading expert on whole brain technology

David Horth, Senior Faculty, Center for Creative Leadership

Joyce E. Juntune, Texas A&M University, former ACA Executive Director

Martin Kenney, CEO, WRC Media

Michael Michalko, Creativity expert, author of Thinkertoys: A Handbook of Business Creativity

William R. Nash, Professor of Educational Psychology at Texas A&M, Chair of ACA Charter Board

Kobus Neethling, President, South African Creativity Foundation

Randy Nelson, Dean of Pixar University, Pixar Animation Studios

Sidney J. Parnes, Professor Emeritus of Creative Studies at Buffalo State College

Gifford Pinchot III, Author, Intrapreneuring and The Rise of the Intelligent Organization

Dorothy A. Sisk, Director, Center for Creativity, Innovation, & Leadership at Lamar University

Bob Thaves, Syndicated Cartoonist of Frank & Ernest

Jack P. Varsalona, Executive Vice President & Provost at Wilmington College


In memorium

Mary Murdock, International Center for Studies in Creativity
Morris I. Stein, New York University


© American Creativity Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software